The COF's HPP Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://orienteering.ca/doma/ Welcome to the COF's HPP digital orienteering map archive! Sat, 02 Nov 2019 17:47:57 -0700 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://orienteering.ca/doma/index.php Saturday 2 November 2019: 2019 Ontario Champs http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=bigE&map=733 Eric Kemp<br />Category: Competition<br />Arkell Hills<br />Middle Sat, 02 Nov 2019 17:47:57 -0700 Sunday 13 October 2019: 25mannamedlen http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=christian&map=732 Christian Michelsen<br />Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />Middle Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:23:17 -0700 Sunday 6 October 2019: DM ultra Blekinge http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=christian&map=731 Christian Michelsen<br />Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br /> Sun, 06 Oct 2019 07:22:44 -0700 Sunday 29 September 2019: Orienteering Ottawa Fall Series http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=bigE&map=730 Eric Kemp<br />Category: Competition<br />Nakkertok South, Cherie<br /> Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:20:35 -0700 Sunday 8 September 2019: DM Stafett http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=christian&map=729 Christian Michelsen<br />Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />Relay, leg Leg 2 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 07:23:23 -0700 Saturday 7 September 2019: DM Medel http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=christian&map=728 Christian Michelsen<br />Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br />Middle Sat, 07 Sep 2019 09:05:34 -0700 Saturday 17 August 2019: WOC Spectator Races Day 6 - M19-20 http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=christian&map=727 Christian Michelsen<br />Category: Competition<br />Norway<br />Long Mon, 19 Aug 2019 03:03:58 -0700 Tuesday 13 August 2019: WOC Middle Qualifier http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Rhombus&map=726 Robbie Graham<br />Category: Competition<br />Knatterudfjellet, Norway<br />Middle Qualifier Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:22:15 -0700 Wednesday 14 August 2019: WOC Tour Day 3 http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Rhombus&map=725 Robbie Graham<br />Category: Competition<br />Mørk Onsdag, Norway<br />Middle Thu, 15 Aug 2019 01:32:17 -0700 Monday 12 August 2019: WOC 2019 Training http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Rhombus&map=724 Robbie Graham<br />Category: Training<br />Rudskogen, Norway<br /> Mon, 12 Aug 2019 06:55:35 -0700 Sunday 11 August 2019: WOC 2019 Training http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Rhombus&map=723 Robbie Graham<br />Category: Training<br />Dælæne, Norway<br /> Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:51:53 -0700 Friday 9 August 2019: WOC 2019 Training http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Rhombus&map=722 Robbie Graham<br />Category: Training<br />Guttersrød, Norway<br /> Fri, 09 Aug 2019 06:53:00 -0700 Wednesday 7 August 2019: WOC 2019 Training http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Rhombus&map=721 Robbie Graham<br />Category: Training<br />Våler Varder, Norway<br /> Thu, 08 Aug 2019 08:04:41 -0700 Thursday 8 August 2019: WOC 2019 Training http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Rhombus&map=720 Robbie Graham<br />Category: Training<br />Skolleborg, Norway<br /> Thu, 08 Aug 2019 07:14:55 -0700 Wednesday 3 July 2019: http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=janerik&map=718 Jan-Erik Naess<br />Category: Competition<br />Songsvann, Nydalen, Norway<br />Forest Thu, 04 Jul 2019 10:40:48 -0700 Sunday 16 June 2019: Jukola 2019 http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=christian&map=717 Christian Michelsen<br />Category: Competition<br />Finland<br />Relay, leg Leg 3 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 03:36:47 -0700 Friday 7 June 2019: WC Model http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=janerik&map=716 Jan-Erik Naess<br />Category: Competition<br />Finland<br />Forest Fri, 07 Jun 2019 08:26:37 -0700 Thursday 6 June 2019: WC Test Run http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=janerik&map=715 Jan-Erik Naess<br />Category: Competition<br />OK 77, Finland<br />Forest Thu, 06 Jun 2019 12:36:17 -0700 Wednesday 5 June 2019: WC 2 http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=janerik&map=714 Jan-Erik Naess<br />Category: Competition<br />Finland<br />Middle Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:07 -0700 Thursday 9 May 2019: Spring Sprint Series #4 http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Forest&map=713 Forest Pearson<br />Category: Competition<br />Riverdale, Yukon Orienteering, Canada<br />Sprint Thu, 09 May 2019 22:07:22 -0700 Thursday 2 May 2019: Christian and Robbie Training Camp 2019 http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Rhombus&map=712 Robbie Graham<br />Category: Training<br />Gould Lake, Canada<br />Corridor Fri, 03 May 2019 15:25:52 -0700 Thursday 2 May 2019: Christian and Robbie Training Camp 2019 http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Rhombus&map=711 Robbie Graham<br />Category: Training<br />Gould Lake, Canada<br /> Fri, 03 May 2019 15:24:29 -0700 Saturday 27 April 2019: West Point http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=bigE&map=710 Eric Kemp<br />Category: Competition<br />Ski Slope<br />Middle Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:44:14 -0700 Thursday 25 April 2019: Spring Sprint Series #2 http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Forest&map=709 Forest Pearson<br />Category: Competition<br />Downtown, Yukon Orienteering, Canada<br />Sprint Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:45:20 -0700 Monday 15 April 2019: Red Squad in the Fun Zone http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Forest&map=708 Forest Pearson<br />Category: Training<br />Long Lake North, Yukon Orienteering, Canada<br /> Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:15:06 -0700 Thursday 11 April 2019: Spring Sprint Series Race #1 http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Forest&map=707 Forest Pearson<br />Category: Competition<br />Takhini, Yukon Orienteering, Canada<br />Sprint Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:07:50 -0700 Saturday 6 April 2019: Final http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=janerik&map=706 Jan-Erik Naess<br />Category: Competition<br />Aspen Creek, O_Babes, Canada<br />Forest Sat, 06 Apr 2019 20:05:16 -0700 Saturday 6 April 2019: SemiFinal http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=janerik&map=705 Jan-Erik Naess<br />Category: Competition<br />Aspen Creek, O-Babes, Canada<br />Forest Sat, 06 Apr 2019 19:57:09 -0700 Saturday 6 April 2019: Middle Test Race http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=janerik&map=704 Jan-Erik Naess<br />Category: Competition<br />Elbow Bluffs, O-Babes, Canada<br />Forest Sat, 06 Apr 2019 19:50:24 -0700 Sunday 31 March 2019: Re-run of 2018 COC http://orienteering.ca/doma/show_map.php?user=Forest&map=703 Forest Pearson<br />Category: Training<br />Hidden Lakes, Canada<br />Long Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:42:41 -0700